Schedule


Detailed schedule

Monday, August 21

Introduction intro
MA7 i Matteannexet
16:00-17:00

Phadder hang out 
18:00-framåt

Tuesday, August 22

Great Auditorium (Stora Hörsalen) IKDC 
17:00-18:00

UtskAtten 
St. Hans Hills 
18:30-21:00

Paint Monuments
LTH Campus
21:30-23:00

Wednesday, August 23

The Board Bar
The exhibition hall
17:00-22:00

Thursday, August 24 

OlympiAden
AK-Park
16:00-19:00 

Friday, August 25  

KFS
11:00-12:00 & 13:00-14:00

Learn to Sit Sitting
In the Exhibition Hall
18:00-21:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

After party with D-Guild
Gasquesalen i Kårhuset
23:00-02:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

Saturday, August 26  

Brunch
At a Phadder's house
9.00-11:00

Pimp My Ride 
AK-Park
11:00-12:00

StADsvandrIngEn (City tour with D,I & E-Guild) 
Around Lund
12:00-17:00

INGEn Aning Sittning (Sitting with ING & E-Guild)
I Gasquesalen
17:00-21:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

UtEDischot (After party)
23:00-02:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

Sunday, August 27  

Day off

Monday, August 28 

MidsommAr med IntA
AK-Park
17:00-20:00

Tuesday, August 29 

Lunchbeat
The amphitheater outside Kårhuset
12:00-13:00

Mission assignment 
A-Gropen
17:30-18:00

Mission A-Bar
The exhibition hall
18:00-23:00

Wednesday, August 30 

Draggning
Gathering in A-Gropen
17:30-18:00

PeppING
20:00-22:00

INGvasion
Gasquesalen
Entry 21:30
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

Thursday, August 31 

Guest lecture 
The exhibition hall
12:00-13:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi (free)

Mission Night
A-house
Starts 18:00

Friday, September 1 

Mission Night (Only FlyING & WaTerloo)
A-house
Starts 17:00

Phaddergroup hang out
Any location
Starts 18:00

Saturday, September 2

Herring breakfast with CeremU
AK-Park
10.00-12:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

Bus to Helsingborg
Kårhuset
12:30-13:30
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

FlyING
Helsingborg
14:30-20:00

FlyING-After Party
Helsingborg
20:00-02:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

Sunday, September 3

Patch Picnic & Emblem Painting
The hill outside Matte-Huset (MH)
15:00-18:00

Monday, September 4

Patch crafting with JämlikA
The exhibition hall
17.00-20:00


Mission Night
A-house
Starts 20:00

Tuesday, September 5 

WaTerloo
Gathering in A-Gropen
17:00-20:00


BBQ with D-Guild
The green grass outside the E-house
Starts 20:00

Wednesday, September 6

A Slasque Sitting
Lophtet
18:00-23:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi


After Party with E&W-Guild
Gasque
23:00-02:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

Thursday, September 7

Guest lecture 
The exhibition hall
12:00-13:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi (free)

Mission Night
A-house
Starts 18:00 

Friday, September 8

Nollefriday (ØPH, Cheer)
St. Hans Hills 
17:00-21:00

Saturday, September 9 

Nollesaturday (Lådbil, Showdown, Ballongistapult)
Lundagård
10:00-15:00

FAkKING
Event with F, K & ING-Guild
Börjar 15:00

Sunday, 10 September 

Nollesunday (Regatta)
sjön Sjøn 
12:00-16:00

Monday, September 11 

Cake decorating competition with SRA & SRID
The exhibition hall 
18:00-20:00

Tuesday, September 12 

Partybaseboll
Bysten next to Lophtet
18:00-20:00

GROP RAVE with MuzAk
A-Gropen
21:00-00:00

Wednesday, September 13 

Movienight with Peppet
The exhibition hall
18:00-23:00

Thursday, September 14 

Guest lecture 
The exhibition hall
12:00-13:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi (free)

The hAlloween Feast 
The exhibition hall 
17:00-21:30
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

After party with F-Guild
Wermlands nation
22:00-02:00
- Tickets are bought at Orbi

Friday, September 15 

Phadder hang out
Any location
Starts 18:00

Saturday, September 16 

Ølmil with AktU
Runt Lund
14:00-20:00

Sunday, September 17 

Day off

Monday, September 18 

Screen printing with InfU
Mässen
Starts 17:00

Tuesday, September 19 

Power-Hour-Pepp-Party
Lophtet
18:30-01:00

Wednesday, September 20 

Day off

Thursday, September 21 

After Work tournament with W-Guild
AK-Park
Starts 18:00

Friday, September 22 

Day off

Saturday, September 23 

Ordenskapitel
A-Gropen
14:00-15:00

NOLLEGASQUE
The exhibition hall
18:00-22:00

After party with E-Guild
Gasque
23:00-02:00

en_GBEnglish